Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

New Students Fall 2015

Photo Name Contact
Wanian Alwanian

Rotations

Email: walwan2@uic.edu

Naiyuan Cheng

Rotations

Email: ncheng5@uic.edu

James Rand

Rotations

Email: jrand6@uic.edu

Hyunsoo Rho

Rotations

Email: hrho4@uic.edu

Diane Silva

Rotations

Email: dsilva21@uic.edu

Alexander Terry MD/PhD student

Hay lab

Email: aterry7@uic.edu


Current Students

Photo Name Contact
Majd Ariss

Frolov Lab

Email: mariss2@uic.edu

Joshua Bernstein

Shikano Lab

Email: jberns4@uic.edu

Gaurang Bhide

Colley Lab

Email: gbhide2@uic.edu

Catherine Blaha MD/PhD student

Hay Lab

Email: blaha1@uic.edu

Xinyu Chen

Hay Lab

Email: xchen69@uic.edu

Ryan Clarke

Merrill lab

Email: rclark20@uic.edu

Adam Didier

Nakamura Lab

Email: adidie2@uic.edu

Matthew Durst MD / PhD student

Lavie lab

Email: mdurst2@uic.edu

Kascha Fuller

Rana Lab (Dept. of Surgery)

Email: kfulle3@uic.edu

David Ebenezer

Natarajan Lab

Email: debene2@uic.edu

Indra Elangovan

Pothireddy Lab

Email: ielang2@uic.edu

Milica Gilic

Tyner Lab

Email: mgilic2@uic.edu

Ben Hitchinson

Gaponenko Lab

Email: benh88@uic.edu

Chunmiao Hu

Rotations

Email: chu56@uic.edu

Shuo Huang

Raychaudhuri Lab

Email: shuang52@uic.edu

Stefanie Kall

Lavie Lab

Email: skall2@uic.edu

Matthew MacDougall MD / PhD student

Merrill Lab

Email: mmacdo3@uic.edu

Georgina Mancinelli

Grippo Lab (Medicine/ Hepatology)

Email: gmanci2@uic.edu

Amanda Mennie MD / PhD student

Nakamura Lab

Email: amenni2@uic.edu

Akshay Pandey

Raychaudhuri Lab

Email: apande5@uic.edu

Annupama Puppala

Simonovic lab

Email: puppala2@uic.edu

Colleen Scheitrum

Raychaudhuri Lab

Email: cschei3@uic.edu

Darren Wozniak

Tyner Lab

Email: dwoznia2@uic.edu

Jenny Zhang MD / PhD student

Merrill Lab

Email: yzhan7@uic.edu

Explore
Loading