Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

New Students Fall 2017

Photo Name Contact
Anna Barque Falguera

Rotations

Email: abarqu2@uic.edu

Jeremy Bingen

Rotations

Email: jbinge2@uic.edu

Alison Ha

Rotations

Email: aha6@uic.edu

Soeun Kang

Rotations

Email: skang90@uic.edu

Joseph Leasure

Rotations

Email: jleasur2@uic.edu

Hannah Pennington MD/PhD student

Merrill lab

Email: hpenni2@uic.edu

Danny Principe MD/PhD student

Rana lab (Dept. of Surgery)

Email: principe@uic.edu

Katarina Vlajic

Rotations

Email: kvlaji2@uic.edu


Current Students

Photo Name Contact
Wanian Alwanian

Tyner Lab

Email: walwan2@uic.edu

Majd Ariss

Frolov Lab

Email: mariss2@uic.edu

Catherine Blaha MD/PhD student

Hay Lab

Email: blaha1@uic.edu

Xinyu Chen

Hay Lab

Email: xchen69@uic.edu

Naiyuan Cheng

Lau Lab

Email: ncheng5@uic.edu

Ryan Clarke

Merrill lab

Email: rclark20@uic.edu

Adam Didier

Nakamura Lab

Email: adidie2@uic.edu

Matthew Durst MD / PhD student

Lavie lab

Email: mdurst2@uic.edu

Kascha Fuller

Rana Lab (Dept. of Surgery)

Email: kfulle3@uic.edu

David Ebenezer

Natarajan Lab

Email: debene2@uic.edu

Milica Gilic

Tyner Lab

Email: mgilic2@uic.edu

Ben Hitchinson

Gaponenko Lab

Email: benh88@uic.edu

Stefanie Kall

Lavie Lab

Email: skall2@uic.edu

Matthew MacDougall MD / PhD student

Merrill Lab

Email: mmacdo3@uic.edu

Georgina Mancinelli

Grippo Lab (Medicine/ Hepatology)

Email: gmanci2@uic.edu

Amanda Mennie MD / PhD student

Nakamura Lab

Email: amenni2@uic.edu

Annupama Puppala

Simonovic lab

Email: puppala2@uic.edu

James Rand

Rotations

Email: jrand6@uic.edu

Hyunsoo Rho

Hay lab

Email: hrho4@uic.edu

Alexander Terry MD/PhD student

Hay lab

Email: aterry7@uic.edu

Explore
Loading