Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

Photo Name Contact

Current Students

Photo Name Contact
Wanian Alwanian

Tyner lab

Email: walwan2@uic.edu

Majd Ariss

Frolov lab

Email: mariss2@uic.edu

Catherine Blaha MD/PhD student

Hay lab

Email: blaha1@uic.edu

Xinyu Chen

Hay Lab

Email: xchen69@uic.edu

Naiyuan Cheng

Lau lab

Email: ncheng5@uic.edu

Ryan Clarke

Merrill lab

Email: rclark20@uic.edu

Adam Didier

Nakamura lab

Email: adidie2@uic.edu

Matthew Durst MD / PhD student

Lavie lab

Email: mdurst2@uic.edu

Milica Gilic

Tyner lab

Email: mgilic2@uic.edu

Alison Ha

Lau Lab

Email: aha6@uic.edu

Ben Hitchinson

Gaponenko lab

Email: benh88@uic.edu

Soeun Kang

Hay lab

Email: skang90@uic.edu

Matthew MacDougall MD / PhD student

Merrill lab

Email: mmacdo3@uic.edu

Georgina Mancinelli

Grippo Lab (Medicine/ Hepatology)

Email: gmanci2@uic.edu

Hannah Pennington MD/PhD student

Merrill lab

Email: hpenni2@uic.edu

Danny Principe MD/PhD student

Rana lab (Dept. of Surgery)

Email: principe@uic.edu

Annupama Puppala

Simonovic lab

Email: puppala2@uic.edu

Hyunsoo Rho

Hay lab

Email: hrho4@uic.edu

Alexander Terry MD/PhD student

Hay lab

Email: aterry7@uic.edu

Katarina Vlajic

Tyner lab

Email: email@uic.edu

Explore
Loading