Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

Photo Name Contact

Current Students

Photo Name Contact
Ahmed Abd El Razek

Hay lab

Email: aabdel43@uic.edu

Ritika Adhikari

Kuchay lab

Email: radhik5@uic.edu

Wanian Alwanian

Tyner lab

Email: walwan2@uic.edu

Naiyuan Cheng

Lau lab

Email: ncheng5@uic.edu

Milica Gilic

Tyner lab

Email: mgilic2@uic.edu

Patrick Grudzien

Gaponenko lab

Email: pgrudz2@uic.edu

Alison Ha

Harijith Lab (Dept. of Pediatrics Case Western Reserve Univ.)

Email: aha6@uic.edu

Dan Tran Ho

Jiyeon Kim lab

Email: dtran36@uic.edu

Soeun Kang

Hay lab

Email: skang90@uic.edu

Rong Ke

Basabi Rana lab (Dept. of Surgery)

Email: rongke@uic.edu

Kaitlyn Kiernan

Simonovic lab

Email: kiernan1@uic.edu

Jieun Kwon

Merrill lab

Email: jkwon12@uic.edu

Hannah Pennington MD/PhD student

Merrill lab

Email: hpenni2@uic.edu

Danny Principe MD/PhD student

Ajay Rana lab (Dept. of Surgery)

Email: principe@uic.edu

Annupama Puppala

Simonovic lab

Email: puppala2@uic.edu

Alexandra Rader

Frolov lab

Email: arader2@uic.edu

Hyunsoo Rho

Hay lab

Email: hrho4@uic.edu

Alexander Terry MD/PhD student

Hay lab

Email: aterry7@uic.edu

Katarina Vlajic

Tyner lab

Email: kvlaji2@uic.edu

Explore
Loading