Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

Current Graduate Students [See Alumni Directory.]

Photo Name Contact
Ahmed Abd El Razek

Hay lab

Email: aabdel43@uic.edu

Ritika Adhikari

Kuchay lab

Email: radhik5@uic.edu

Priyanka Gajwani

Rehman lab

Email: gajwani1@uic.edu

Shang Gao (Bioinformatics PhD student)

Rehman lab

Email: sgao30@uic.edu

Patrick Grudzien

Gaponenko lab

Email: pgrudz2@uic.edu

Alison Ha

Harijith Lab (Dept. of Pediatrics Case Western Reserve Univ.)

Email: aha6@uic.edu

Lakshmi Kadkol

Frolov lab

Email: lkadko2@uic.edu

Soeun Kang

Hay lab

Email: skang90@uic.edu

Rong Ke

Basabi Rana lab (Dept. of Surgery)

Email: rongke@uic.edu

Kaitlyn Kiernan

Email: kiernan1@uic.edu

Jieun Kwon

Merrill lab

Email: jkwon12@uic.edu

Joseph Leasure

Rehman lab

Email: jleasur2@uic.edu

Eva Leung

Chronis lab

Email: hleung8@uic.edu

Lissette Magana

Rehman lab

Email: lmagana2@uic.edu

Aydolun Petenkaya (Bioinformatics PhD student)

Chronis lab

Email: apeten2@uic.edu

Alexandra Rader

Frolov lab

Email: arader2@uic.edu

Hyunsoo Rho

Hay lab

Email: hrho4@uic.edu

Adam Ruprecht (MD/PhD student)

Segev lab

Email: arupre2@uic.edu

Mark Sanborn

Rehman lab

Email: msanbo2@uic.edu

Shaluah Vijeth

Rehman lab

Email: svijet2@uic.edu

Katarina Vlajic

Tyner lab

Email: kvlaji2@uic.edu

Xinge Wang (Bioinformatics PhD student)

Rehman lab

Email: xwang234@uic.edu