Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

Research Assistant Professors

Photo Name Contact
Hazem Abdelkarim
Research Assistant Professor

Gaponenko Lab

Lab: 312-355-4839
Email: habdel3@uic.edu

Nikhil Chauhan
Vst Research Assistant Professor

Ackerman Lab

Lab: 312-996-5433
Email: nikhilc3@uic.edu

Vaibhav Chand
Research Assistant Professor

Raychaudhuri Lab

Lab: 312-413-3415
Email: vchand05@uic.edu

Joon-II Jun
Research Assistant Professor

Lau lab

Lab: 312-413-3415
Email: jjun7@uic.edu

Dragana Kopanja
Research Assistant Professor

Raychaudhuri lab

Lab: 312-413-0252
Email: dkopan3@uic.edu

Jing Li
Research Assistant Professor

Hay Lab

Lab: 312-355-2024
Email: lingj@uic.edu<

Zhanna Lipatova
Research Assistant Professor

Segev lab

Lab: 312-355-0142
Email: zlipat1@uic.edu

Bettina Moser
Research Assistant Professor

Nakamura lab

Lab: 312-413-5084
Email: bemoser@uic.edu

Rakhilya Murtazina
Vst. Research Assistant Professor

Segev lab

Lab: 312-355-0142
Email: rakhilya@uic.edu

Veronique Nogueira
Research Assistant Professor

Hay lab

Lab: 312-355-2024
Email: vnogueir@uic.edu

Yukari Okamoto
Research Assistant Professor

Shikano lab

Lab: 312-996-6734
Email: okamoto@uic.edu

Gopalakrishnan Ramakrishnan
Research Assistant Professor

Hay lab

Lab: 312-355-2024
Email: gopalr@uic.edu

Amanda Schalk

Research Assistant Professor

Lab: 312-996-6299
Email: amanda@enzymebydesign.com

Maria Zappia
Research Assistant Professor

Frolov lab

Lab: 312-355-0476
Email: mpzappia@uic.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Photo Name Contact
Alexandre Ferro Aissa
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Benevolenskaya Lab

Lab: 312-413-8962
Email: aissa@uic.edu

Sameer Bhat
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Kuchay lab

Lab: 312-996-7167
Email: sameerb@uic.edu

Nazia Hilal
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Kuchay Lab

Lab: 312-996-7167
Email: naziah19@uic.edu

Valeriya Gyurkovska
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Segev Lab

Lab: 312-413-2471
Email: vgyurkov@uic.edu

Hyun Min Lee
Post Doctoral Associate

Kim Lab

Lab: 312-996-7664
Email: hmlee19@uic.edu

William Putzbach
Post Doctoral Associate

Hay Lab

Lab: 312-355-3024
Email: putzbach@uic.edu


Explore
Loading